Stacy Woolsey's Discussions (1,078)

Discussions Replied To (91) Replies Latest Activity

"Congratulations Rita! Your work is beautiful!"

Stacy Woolsey replied Feb 20 to Member's Showcase - Rita Lulay Malsch

27 Mar 4
Reply by Rita Lulay Malsch

"Bless her heart BJ! As a teacher, I have had several students come through with type…"

Stacy Woolsey replied Nov 12, 2016 to Challenge open to all! TAC Annual CHristmas Party

48 Nov 12, 2016
Reply by Bette-Jane Schnabel

"That's me behind the Christmas tree."

Stacy Woolsey replied Nov 1, 2016 to Challenge open to all! TAC Annual CHristmas Party

48 Nov 12, 2016
Reply by Bette-Jane Schnabel

"I hate my internet service...I never can see your pictures. =P I have so little time…"

Stacy Woolsey replied Oct 23, 2016 to What to do next??

3 Nov 15, 2016
Reply by Glen Billett

"I've done several wall murals and I usually use acrylics but....I'm not a trained ar…"

Stacy Woolsey replied Oct 21, 2016 to WALL MURALS

3 Oct 22, 2016
Reply by Kay

"Yes, my animal faces are very one dimensional compared to human faces. For my part t…"

Stacy Woolsey replied Jul 28, 2016 to Animal Portraits/ does anybody else find it completely different drawing an animal or a pet to a human face...

4 Oct 10, 2016
Reply by Frank Savage

"I prefer the Prismacolor Verithins, but I am no expert and have a limited budget. =)"

Stacy Woolsey replied Jun 30, 2016 to Your Favorite Colored Pencils?

11 Sep 24
Reply by Lizette de Vries-Venter

"Congratulations! You do such beautiful and happy work! I love that it makes me smile…"

Stacy Woolsey replied Feb 23, 2015 to (February 21, 2015) Profile of the Week: Jeremy Lee Koehn

28 Feb 27, 2015
Reply by Desiree

"They are pretty cool.When they dry they, your painting looks like it has been enamel…"

Stacy Woolsey replied Jan 5, 2015 to Vitrail

5 Jan 5, 2015
Reply by Stacy Woolsey

"Great interview! Congratulations!"

Stacy Woolsey replied Aug 16, 2014 to (August 16, 2014) Profile of the Week: Thomas LaBadia